Our Staff

Capital Mortgage Funding takes pride in our staff of experienced mortgage professionals. We have loan officers with experience ranging from 5 to 20+ years in the industry, who have been selected based on their ability to communicate and satisfy the needs of their clients. Below you will find our knowledgeable staff, feel free to click on them to find out more information.

Harry Glanz
President/Co-Founder
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35222
NMLS# 61034
hglanz@lowrateonline.com
Dan Burke
VP Area Manager
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35152
NMLS# 61101
dburke@lowrateonline.com
Becky Alley
VP Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35197
NMLS# 133979
ralley@lowrateonline.com
Michael Ambrozy
Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35162
NMLS# 1237667
michael.ambrozy@lowrateonline.com
Burney Ashley
VP Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35154
NMLS# 1094707
bashley@lowrateonline.com
Rosemarie Ashley
VP Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35188
NMLS# 1112113
rosemarie.ashley@lowrateonline.com
Derek Brooks
Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35157
NMLS# 1499279
dbrooks@lowrateonline.com
Mark Chakan
Senior Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35199
NMLS# 131152
mchakan@lowrateonline.com
Brian Cohen
Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35156
NMLS# 131198
bcohen@lowrateonline.com
Bobby Efros
VP Business Development and Strategic Planning
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35168
befros@lowrateonline.com
Harvey Freed
VP Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35189
NMLS# 131251
hfreed@lowrateonline.com
Daniel Gerrity
Senior Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35165
NMLS# 126204
dgerrity@lowrateonline.com
Ann Griffith
Branch Manager
(561) 346-1529
NMLS# 1065907
ann.griffith@lowrateonline.com
Janine Hill
Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35192
NMLS# 908577
janine.hill@lowrateonline.com
Frank Houttekier
Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35206
NMLS# 169950
frankh@lowrateonline.com
Ronald Jacobs
Senior Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35160
NMLS# 112741
rjacobs@lowrateonline.com
John Kolb
VP Sales Manager
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35153
NMLS# 131263
jkolb@lowrateonline.com
Lisa Lawson
Senior Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35161
NMLS# 130029
llawson@lowrateonline.com
Sam Mansour
Senior Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35163
NMLS# 138940
smansour@lowrateonline.com
Sarah Marchi
Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35208
NMLS# 1497497
sarah.marchi@lowrateonline.com
Diane Pitone
Senior Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35164
NMLS# 75579
dpitone@lowrateonline.com
Bruce Rosenblat
VP, Director of Recruiting, Coaching & Training
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35182
brosenblat@lowrateonline.com
Julie Sammons
Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35204
NMLS# 870309
jsammons@lowrateonline.com
Ruby Teich
Mortgage Banker
(323) 620-6800
NMLS# 1485539
ruby.teich@lowrateonline.com
John Teweles
Director, Institutional Lending
(855) 438-6845
NMLS# 131233
jteweles@lowrateonline.com
Peter Zuk
Senior Mortgage Banker
(248) 569-7283 Ext-35178
NMLS# 90290
pzuk@lowrateonline.com