Ready to get started in your home search?

If you have not done so yet be sure get your pre-approval from Team Alley at Capital Mortgage Funding,

the first and most important step in your home buying process.

Click here to get your no-cost pre-approval

 

The Bill West Team at Keller Williams is comprised of seasoned professionals experienced in finding their

clients the perfect home that fits their needs.

 

 

Contact a member of The Bill West Team

Bill West Bill@BillWestTeam.com
Nicole P. Design@BillWestTeam.com
Chelsi Smeal Chelsi@BillWestTeam.com
Aaron Boudreau Aaron@BillWestTeam.com
Michelle Tolley, MBA. Michelle@BillWestTeam.com
Joy Thigpen Joy@BillWestTeam.com
Edward Stephenson Edward@BillWestTeam.com